KlassenelternvertreterInnen 2019/20 (Stand 19.10.2019):

 

 

Klasse ElternvertreterIn E-Mail
1 A Jelena Bokan-Dimic  j.bokandimic(.AT.)gmail.com
1 A Ulrike Weiser  ulli.weiser(.AT.)gmx.at
1 B Amandeep Bhatti  amaninder.bhatti(.AT.)hotmail.com
1 B Kerstin Petrak  kerstin.petrak77(.AT.)gmail.com
1 C Mirela Mujanovic  merelica(.AT.)hotmail.com
1 C Dejan Jovanovic  dejanbaljevac(.AT.)hotmail.com
1 D Klaudia Ripa  kla.r(.AT.)gmx.at
1 D Regina Pekarek  reginapekarek(.AT.)chello.at
1 E Daniel Müllner  daniel_muellner(.AT.)gmx.at
1 E Bedia Gezer Demir  gezerdemirbedia(.AT.)hotmail.com
2 A Nastaran Egger nastaran.egger(.AT.)chello.at
2 A Richard Emmer richard.emmer(.AT.)kapsch.net
2 B Angela Longauer angelalongauer(.AT.)gmail.com
2 B Jennifer Tomazy jtomazy(.AT.)yzamot.at
2 C Marion Niesner marionniesner1976(.AT.)gmail.com
2 C Adelina Kadriji adelina.as915(.AT.)gmail.com
2 D Andrea Schirigi  andrea.schirgi(.AT.)outlook.at
2 D Danijela Lazarevic  dani-lazarevic(.AT.)outlook.com
2 E Georg Klampferer georg(.AT.)klampferer.co.at
2 E Nina Volny-Klicka  turin(.AT.)gmx.at
3 A Daniela Adensam siam_at(.AT.)yahoo.de
3 A Romana Wagner romana.wagner(.AT.)chello.at
3 B Zorica Manik m_zorica(.AT.)hotmail.com
3 B Wolfgang Gresbach gresbach(.AT.)gmx.at
3 C Walter Endl walter.endl(.AT.)gmail.com
3 C Laura Seitner laura.seitner(.AT.)gmail.com
3 D Sonja Ceric  sonjasonci(.AT.)hotmail.com
3 D Romana Wagner romana.wagner(.AT.)chello.at
4 A Bernd Brandt bernd.brandt(.AT.)gmx.at
4 A Hannes Kogoy hannes.kogoy(.AT.)gmail.com
4 B Elisabeth Glatter eg110178(.AT.)gmail.com
4 B Johann Schöffthaler johann.schoeffthaler(.AT.)gmail.com
4 C Peter Bauer peter.bauer(.AT.)polizei.gv.at
4 C Gernot Hofmann gernot.hofmann(.AT.)hoger.at
4 D Bojana Peric  bojana.peric1979(.AT.)gmail.com
4 D Aldirmaz Huriye aldirmaz.huriye(.AT.)gmail.com
5 A Georg Mentschl gmentschl(.AT.)hotmail.com
5 A Kirstin Bajramovic kirstin.bajramovic(.AT.)wien.gv.at
5 B Samira Softic ssoftic72(.AT.)gmail.com
5 B Renate Steiner-Stein r.steiner-stein(.AT.)gmx.at
5 C Nada Banevski nada.banevski(.AT.)chello.at
5 C Cornelia Gaudmann cornelia.gaudmann(.AT.)gmail.com
6 A Ferdinand Smetana smetanaf(.AT.)a1.net
6 A Iris Helmreich iris.helmreich(.AT.)chello.at
6 B Martina Lew-Schlapschy martina.schlapschy(.AT.)chello.at
6 B Tatjana Dakic tatjana.dakic(.AT.)chello.at
7 A Birgit Holler holler(.AT.)drei.at
7 A Elisabeth Ereiz-Spath e.spath77(.AT.)gmx.at
7 B Andrea Maywald andrea.maywald(.AT.)posteo.at
7 B Siegfried Hanisch sh(.AT.)hanisch.com
8 A Ursula Heitzeneder ursula.heitzeneder(.AT.)drei.at
8 A Roswitha Burger roswitha.burger(.AT.)chello.at
8 B Nicole Kaiser kaiserin71(.AT.)gmail.com
8 B Elisabeth Purkert sissy.p(.AT.)gmx.net